Highlight GmbH

About Danielle Rosenbaum

Danielle Rosenbaum writes and edits with passion. She develops content with an eye for the whole and an eye for detail.

Her company Highlight GmbH supports clients in developing concepts and implementing their projects. Danielle is good at listening and identifying needs. She delivers creative solutions in a timely manner, urgently needed structures and target group-oriented content.

As a trained secondary school teacher, longstanding publishing house employee and manager, she successfully applies her pedagogical know-how outside of classic learning situations and helps to make her clients’ everyday work easier.

Both Pin-Point and Highlight attach great importance to quality. That is why the four-eyes principle applies at Pin-Point. Thus Highlight GmbH complements Pin-Point in both text work and workshop situations.

I enjoy working with Nadine because we complement each other and work well together. We are a strong team and can rely on each other completely

Danielle Rosenbaum

Highlight GmbH

Über Danielle Rosenbaum

Danielle Rosenbaum schreibt und redigiert mit Leidenschaft. Sie entwickelt Inhalte mit dem Blick aufs Ganze und einem Auge fürs Detail.

Ihre Firma Highlight GmbH unterstützt Kunden bei der Konzepterarbeitung und der Umsetzung ihrer Projekte. Danielle kann gut zuhören und Bedürfnisse identifizieren. Sie liefert zeitnah kreative Lösungen, dringend notwendige Strukturen und zielgruppengerechte Inhalte.

Als ausgebildete Sekundarschullehrerin, langjährige Verlagsmitarbeiterin und Führungskraft setzt sie ihr pädagogisches Know-how mit Erfolg auch ausserhalb klassischer Lernsituationen ein und trägt dazu bei, den Arbeitsalltag ihrer Kunden zu erleichtern.

Sowohl Pin-Point als auch Highlight legen Wert auf Qualität. Deshalb gilt bei Pin-Point das Vier-Augen-Prinzip. So ergänzt Highlight GmbH Pin-Point sowohl in Textarbeiten als auch Workshopsituationen.

Ich spanne gerne mit Nadine zusammen, weil wir uns ergänzen und gut zusammenarbeiten. Wir sind ein starkes Team und können uns vollkommen aufeinander verlassen.

Danielle Rosenbaum